Europa World: The Europa World Year Book online Routledge -- Taylor & Francis group
Judicial Power The Government

Provincial Government

Argentina: Provincial Government

The 23 provinces retain all the power not delegated to the federal Government. They are governed by their own institutions and elect their own governors, legislators and officials. The City of Buenos Aires has its own autonomous Government.

Citation: Provincial Government (Argentina), in Europa World online. London, Routledge. Retrieved 20 October 2018 from

Judicial Power The Government

Back to Top

Please note, this site uses web standards that your browser does not support.
See help for further information.