Europa World: The Europa World Year Book online Routledge -- Taylor & Francis group
Marta Gabriela Michetti Marcos Peña


Argentina: Cabinet

(June 2018)

The Cabinet is composed of members of the Cambiemos alliance.

Cabinet Chief: Marcos Peña.
Minister of Foreign Affairs, International Trade and Worship: Jorge Marcelo Faurie.
Minister of Defence: Oscar Raúl Aguad.
Minister of Justice and Human Rights: Germán Carlos Garavano.
Minister of Security: Patricia Bullrich.
Minister of Labour, Employment and Social Security: Jorge Triaca.
Minister of Social Development: Dr Carolina Stanley.
Minister of Health: Adolfo Rubinstein.
Minister of Science, Technology and Productive Innovation: José Lino Salvador Barañao.
Minister of Culture: Alejandro Pablo Avelluto.
Minister of the Interior, Public Works and Housing: Rogelio Frigerio.
Minister of Public Finance and Economy: Nicolás Dujovne.
Minister of Production: Dante Enrique Sica.
Minister of Agroindustry: Luis Miguel Etchevehere.
Minister of Transport: Guillermo Javier Dietrich.
Minister of Education and Sport: Alejandro Finocchiaro.
Minister of the Environment and Sustainable Development: Rabino Sergio Bergman.
Minister of Modernization and Communications: Andrés Horacio Ibarra.
Minister of Energy and Mines: Javier Iguacel.
Minister of Tourism: Gustavo Santos.
Secretary-General to the Presidency: Fernando de Andreis.

Citation: Cabinet (Argentina), in Europa World online. London, Routledge. Retrieved 20 July 2018 from

Marta Gabriela Michetti Marcos Peña

Back to Top

Please note, this site uses web standards that your browser does not support.
See help for further information.